register gallery
 

Go Back   Mazdaspeed Forums >
MAZDASPEED SECTION
>
Mazdaspeed 3/6 MZR Gen1 Forums (2006-2009)
> MazdaSpeed 3/6 - Troubleshoot/Diagnostics

MazdaSpeed 3/6 - Troubleshoot/Diagnostics MazdaSpeed 3/6 - Troubleshoot/Diagnostics - Have a problem with the car? CEL Code? Want to discuss other issues? Come on in!


Welcome to Mazdaspeed Forums .

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

*When you join MSF as a registered user, there will be No Ads.

*Registered Members get access to the Off Topic Area of the Forum

*Registered Members have an opportunity to upgrade their accounts to VIP, which brings a host of goddies for supporting MSF such as Raffles, Additional Forum Access, More PM Storage, The ability to upload more Images and many other enhancements.

*Registered members also get access to the live chat box!
Reply
 
Bookmark and Share LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 Old 03-16-2019, 05:40 PM   #1
 
pookieprimo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Orlando Fl
Posts: 4   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
pookieprimo is an unknown quantity at this point
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
(Thread Starter)
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default p0137 ,bank 1, sensor 1, p0178 fuel system lean, no cell

2011 speed3 cs tbe/cat, cs intake, cs tmic, code p0137 but it says bank 1 sensor 1, is it the o2 sensor upstream bad, or s it the o2 downstream that is bad but pcm cant figure it out, no leaks, no loose wires, looked, googled and all but p0137 supposed to be bank 1 sensor 2, right ? why my code say sensor 1? anybody any light on to this thanks
pookieprimo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Random P0171 Code: System Too Lean (Bank 1) infeKteDx 2010 MS3 - Engine, Transmission & Driveline 91 09-28-2018 02:18 PM
P0012 with system too lean bank 1 Footy1986 MazdaSpeed 3/6 - Troubleshoot/Diagnostics 3 03-23-2017 05:51 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:55 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
vB.Sponsors
Template-Modifications by TMS
©Copyright 2008 ; 2018 Cymru Internet Services LLC | FYHN™ Autosports HQ
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Page generated in 0.20699 seconds with 20 queries