register gallery
 

Go Back   Mazdaspeed Forums >
MAZDASPEED SECTION
>
Mazdaspeed 3/6 MZR Gen1 Forums (2006-2009)
> Mazdaspeed3/6 General Discussion


Welcome to Mazdaspeed Forums .

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

*When you join MSF as a registered user, there will be No Ads.

*Registered Members get access to the Off Topic Area of the Forum

*Registered Members have an opportunity to upgrade their accounts to VIP, which brings a host of goddies for supporting MSF such as Raffles, Additional Forum Access, More PM Storage, The ability to upload more Images and many other enhancements.

*Registered members also get access to the live chat box!
Reply
 
Bookmark and Share LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 Old 09-20-2008, 02:21 PM   #1
Banned
 
ptperformance's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: On this planet (Washington)
Posts: 4,123   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
ptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the world
Thanks: 436
Thanked 1,743 Times in 671 Posts
Groans: 23
Groaned at 75 Times in 47 Posts
(Thread Starter)
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default 15" slicks on your MS3? Would you like...

to see this happen?

We have swapped the SRT4C brakes over from the regular caliber and it was difficult but its now an easy swap to make (just 6 bolts to take off and 6 more to install).

Would you like an option like this for your MS3. We would be swapping in the non speed brakes and it would be for "drag use only". This would allow for 15" rims and slicks to be ran on the car with the use of spacers and what not.

Let me know if this intrests you, thanks.
ptperformance is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-20-2008, 02:29 PM   #2
Must Have Teh 10's!

 
superskaterxes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Columbia, MD
Posts: 10,442   (View Stats)
iTrader: (9)
Rep Power: 10773
superskaterxes is the leader of the worldsuperskaterxes is the leader of the worldsuperskaterxes is the leader of the worldsuperskaterxes is the leader of the worldsuperskaterxes is the leader of the worldsuperskaterxes is the leader of the worldsuperskaterxes is the leader of the worldsuperskaterxes is the leader of the worldsuperskaterxes is the leader of the worldsuperskaterxes is the leader of the worldsuperskaterxes is the leader of the world
Thanks: 6,334
Thanked 21,013 Times in 5,264 Posts
Groans: 101
Groaned at 138 Times in 95 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

would the track be an EXCELLENT place for good brakes? lol i dunno i seem to like stopping from 120 pretty quick.......
__________________
2006 Mazdaspeed 6 GT Black Mica #4126
KILLAH Built/SPEED PERF6RMANC3 (SP) 10.6:1 Pistons ~ SP 11mm H11 Head Studs ~ K1 rods ~ SP CNC Head Work ~ Crower 65lb Valve Springs ~ Fully Keyed/Pinned Motor ~ GTX35R w/Tial .82AR Hotside ~ JMF IM w/1000cc PI Injectors ~ SP 75mm TB ~ SP In-Tank FP w/Dual DW300's ~ AEM FPR ~ SP Custom PI Fuel kit ~ CPE 4" MAF ~ CPE SAFEseals ~ TR1035 FMIC ~ CPE Atmosphere DP/Ex Manifold/Oil/Water Lines ~ Tial MV-R EWG VTA'd ~ Denso ITV-24's ~ CPE Dual CBE ~ CPE BT TIP ~ CPE RMM ~ JBR TMM ~ JBR PMM ~ TTFMM ~ CPE RDM ~ Sonic Tuning CO's ~ LED Tails ~ Sonic Tuning HID's ~ Whiteline RSB ~ ACT 6 Puck w/unicorn dust
First K04 in the 12's
First MS6 in the 11's
Certified RichTune E-Tuner
superskaterxes is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-20-2008, 02:31 PM   #3
Banned
 
ptperformance's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: On this planet (Washington)
Posts: 4,123   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
ptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the world
Thanks: 436
Thanked 1,743 Times in 671 Posts
Groans: 23
Groaned at 75 Times in 47 Posts
(Thread Starter)
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

Originally Posted by superskaterxes View Post
would the track be an EXCELLENT place for good brakes? lol i dunno i seem to like stopping from 120 pretty quick.......
Yes it would but its not repeated stops like on a road course and most tracks have enough room that you could stop your car with out braking (just coast to a stop). 10 second cars that weigh more then our car run smaller brakes to fit big wheels under them, I don't seen an issue with this but I would be doing full testing before releasing any info or selling the parts to the open public. These would be for "RACING ONLY". Using them on the street would be foolish.
ptperformance is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-20-2008, 02:37 PM   #4
Eatin' Your Tuna
 
Haltech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Nator HQ - San Diego, CA
Posts: 109,746
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 10
Haltech is the leader of the worldHaltech is the leader of the worldHaltech is the leader of the worldHaltech is the leader of the worldHaltech is the leader of the worldHaltech is the leader of the worldHaltech is the leader of the worldHaltech is the leader of the worldHaltech is the leader of the worldHaltech is the leader of the worldHaltech is the leader of the world
Thanks: 1,601
Thanked 41,994 Times in 8,188 Posts
Groans: 244
Groaned at 329 Times in 243 Posts
Default

My only concern is to have some traction bars aid with the assistance with the slicks. 15" provide some serious grip and it would be a shame to see the axles or mount snap because of it. Any solution to this that you could devise would be a big seller.
__________________

Originally Posted by Mazda3Revolution
An intro thread on MSF is like your first day at a State Corrections facility. "Your gonna get tested".
MSF -The HARDCORE Of Mazda High Performance Tech!
Flex Limited Ecoboost - Not Stock

Gen1 MS3 - COBB FMIC V2.0 | COBB SRI | COBB AP Stage 2 W/MSF_V1.08y | COBB 3" Downpipe | COBB CBE | Devil's Own Stage 2 Meth Injection | AST 4300 Coilovers | Haltech Fuel Pump Internals | Rota Torque 18x8 w/ 235/40/18 | ACT 6 PUCK Sprung/Streetlite
Haltech is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-20-2008, 02:58 PM   #5
Banned
 
ptperformance's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: On this planet (Washington)
Posts: 4,123   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
ptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the world
Thanks: 436
Thanked 1,743 Times in 671 Posts
Groans: 23
Groaned at 75 Times in 47 Posts
(Thread Starter)
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

Originally Posted by Haltech View Post
My only concern is to have some traction bars aid with the assistance with the slicks. 15" provide some serious grip and it would be a shame to see the axles or mount snap because of it. Any solution to this that you could devise would be a big seller.
That is our concern as well. We have had the traction bars on the car several times now and we can not get rid of the motor lift. What I mean by this is the motor lifts up in the mounts and this is even with the solid mount in the rear. I have thought about chaining down the motor several times now but I don't want to rip a corner off the head or yank a bolt out of the motor casting. This motor lifts so bad in the MS3 that I am at a loss right now. Its as if both axles work to lift the motor up and not transfer the TQ into the ground. Horrible design from Mazda that we are tring to work around.

I will take a look at getting the plate bolted up to the cross beam for the traction bars then up to the front of the motor but I am not comfortable with this. I really don't want to yank a huge chunk out of the front of the motor. What I would do for a cast iron block right about now.
ptperformance is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-20-2008, 05:15 PM   #6
 
SLS MS3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Texas
Posts: 1,254   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
SLS MS3 is the leader of the worldSLS MS3 is the leader of the worldSLS MS3 is the leader of the worldSLS MS3 is the leader of the worldSLS MS3 is the leader of the worldSLS MS3 is the leader of the worldSLS MS3 is the leader of the worldSLS MS3 is the leader of the worldSLS MS3 is the leader of the worldSLS MS3 is the leader of the worldSLS MS3 is the leader of the world
Thanks: 7,050
Thanked 23,611 Times in 442 Posts
Groans: 19
Groaned at 10 Times in 8 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

15" rims have already been fitted with spacers. If smaller brakes are being swapped on, I'd hope they would fit without spacers.
__________________
2007 Sunlight Silver MS3
Graphite RX8 Rims · 235/40R18 Kumho SPTs
BC Coilovers · Cobb Swaybars · DBA 4000 Slotted Rotors · Technafit SS Brake Lines · SU Rear MM · TRZ Trans Mount · TopSpeed Passenger MM
Cobb AP · MS CAI w/ AEM Straightener · Cobb Turbo Inlet · Cobb FMIC · Black HKS SSQV (recirc) · PG Exhaust Manifold · Corksport Downpipe · Vibrant Exhaust
mrlilguy CDFP · Denso ITV22s plugs · Cobb STS, Shift Knob, & Shifter Weight · F2 Balance Shaft Delete & Oil Baffle

Originally Posted by Haltech View Post
Stock is just plain, gay.
SLS MS3 is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-20-2008, 10:24 PM   #7
Banned
 
Laloosh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: LaLa Land
Posts: 5,166   (View Stats)
iTrader: (2)
Rep Power: 0
Laloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the world
Thanks: 1,321
Thanked 18,726 Times in 896 Posts
Groans: 57
Groaned at 196 Times in 127 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

yea driver already ran 15s, and i tested tracklites that fit...after u grind the caliper one cunt hair
Laloosh is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-21-2008, 12:51 PM   #8
Banned
 
ptperformance's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: On this planet (Washington)
Posts: 4,123   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
ptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the world
Thanks: 436
Thanked 1,743 Times in 671 Posts
Groans: 23
Groaned at 75 Times in 47 Posts
(Thread Starter)
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

Originally Posted by SLS MS3 View Post
15" rims have already been fitted with spacers. If smaller brakes are being swapped on, I'd hope they would fit without spacers.
I know this and that is why I want to get smaller brakes on the car. The huge spacers needed to run the smaller wheels is dangerous if you ask me.
ptperformance is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-21-2008, 12:53 PM   #9
Banned
 
ptperformance's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: On this planet (Washington)
Posts: 4,123   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
ptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the world
Thanks: 436
Thanked 1,743 Times in 671 Posts
Groans: 23
Groaned at 75 Times in 47 Posts
(Thread Starter)
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

Originally Posted by Laloosh View Post
yea driver already ran 15s, and i tested tracklites that fit...after u grind the caliper one cunt hair
Really? Have you made a How To on this? If you wouldn't mind sharing because I have the tires sitting here waiting for the smaller brakes to work but if they have rims out there that work.... I am game to get something like this on my car.
ptperformance is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-21-2008, 01:11 PM   #10
Banned
 
Laloosh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: LaLa Land
Posts: 5,166   (View Stats)
iTrader: (2)
Rep Power: 0
Laloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the world
Thanks: 1,321
Thanked 18,726 Times in 896 Posts
Groans: 57
Groaned at 196 Times in 127 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

15 inch tracklite fit. They were on my car and bolted up, they even rotated but rubbed on the caliper. Shave the caliper and its no problem
Laloosh is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-21-2008, 08:55 PM   #11
Banned
 
ptperformance's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: On this planet (Washington)
Posts: 4,123   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
ptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the world
Thanks: 436
Thanked 1,743 Times in 671 Posts
Groans: 23
Groaned at 75 Times in 47 Posts
(Thread Starter)
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

Originally Posted by Laloosh View Post
15 inch tracklite fit. They were on my car and bolted up, they even rotated but rubbed on the caliper. Shave the caliper and its no problem
Offset? I know the rest and what width did you fit on the car? Thanks for this.
ptperformance is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-22-2008, 01:19 PM   #12
Banned
 
Laloosh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: LaLa Land
Posts: 5,166   (View Stats)
iTrader: (2)
Rep Power: 0
Laloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the worldLaloosh is the leader of the world
Thanks: 1,321
Thanked 18,726 Times in 896 Posts
Groans: 57
Groaned at 196 Times in 127 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

Originally Posted by ptperformance View Post
Offset? I know the rest and what width did you fit on the car? Thanks for this.
sorry i was wrong on the wheels.
These are the wheels that fit on my car.
15x7 35 offset team dynamics not tracklites
Laloosh is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-24-2008, 06:07 PM   #13
Banned
 
ptperformance's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: On this planet (Washington)
Posts: 4,123   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
ptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the world
Thanks: 436
Thanked 1,743 Times in 671 Posts
Groans: 23
Groaned at 75 Times in 47 Posts
(Thread Starter)
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

Originally Posted by Laloosh View Post
sorry i was wrong on the wheels.
These are the wheels that fit on my car.
15x7 35 offset team dynamics not tracklites
Only 15 x 7's? Damn it I have 9" slicks sitting here that I need to get figured out and fitted on the car. Do they have 8's by any chance? I will be looking around for them as well but any help I would appreciate, thanks.
ptperformance is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-26-2008, 05:09 AM   #14
 
Boother's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 139   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
Boother has a brilliant futureBoother has a brilliant futureBoother has a brilliant futureBoother has a brilliant futureBoother has a brilliant futureBoother has a brilliant futureBoother has a brilliant futureBoother has a brilliant futureBoother has a brilliant futureBoother has a brilliant futureBoother has a brilliant future
Thanks: 10
Thanked 33 Times in 23 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 4 Times in 4 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

Originally Posted by ptperformance View Post
I will take a look at getting the plate bolted up to the cross beam for the traction bars then up to the front of the motor but I am not comfortable with this. I really don't want to yank a huge chunk out of the front of the motor. What I would do for a cast iron block right about now.
You do not need to worry about this as the block has mount provisions on the front of it for when used in the rwd truck applications. That is why this works so well...

Turbinetech
Boother is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-26-2008, 11:50 AM   #15
Banned
 
ptperformance's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: On this planet (Washington)
Posts: 4,123   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
ptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the world
Thanks: 436
Thanked 1,743 Times in 671 Posts
Groans: 23
Groaned at 75 Times in 47 Posts
(Thread Starter)
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

Originally Posted by Boother View Post
You do not need to worry about this as the block has mount provisions on the front of it for when used in the rwd truck applications. That is why this works so well...

Turbinetech
Yes it works well but what happens when you start to exceed those "stock" power levels? Let say we have someone making 500 WHP, will this mounting location support that amount of load? This is what is bothering me. Its going to be expensive if this location rips out of the block.
ptperformance is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-26-2008, 11:56 AM   #16
 
ms3-87's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Lexington, Nc
Posts: 241   (View Stats)
iTrader: (3)
Rep Power: 149
ms3-87 is a splendid one to beholdms3-87 is a splendid one to beholdms3-87 is a splendid one to beholdms3-87 is a splendid one to beholdms3-87 is a splendid one to beholdms3-87 is a splendid one to beholdms3-87 is a splendid one to behold
Thanks: 23
Thanked 17 Times in 11 Posts
Groans: 6
Groaned at 2 Times in 2 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

Originally Posted by Boother View Post
You do not need to worry about this as the block has mount provisions on the front of it for when used in the rwd truck applications. That is why this works so well...

Turbinetech
am i correct that you cant use this with a fmic???
ms3-87 is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 09-26-2008, 07:58 PM   #17
Banned
 
ptperformance's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: On this planet (Washington)
Posts: 4,123   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
ptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the world
Thanks: 436
Thanked 1,743 Times in 671 Posts
Groans: 23
Groaned at 75 Times in 47 Posts
(Thread Starter)
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

Originally Posted by ms3-87 View Post
am i correct that you cant use this with a fmic???
I think it can not be used with a few different brands. I have seen it on the car and I think it will work with our set up, but I have to confirm this.
ptperformance is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 01-22-2009, 01:13 AM   #18
Banned
 
MS3_Noob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 74   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
MS3_Noob is a jewel in the roughMS3_Noob is a jewel in the roughMS3_Noob is a jewel in the rough
Thanks: 6
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

John you would have to go with a custom wheel that is a 15x8.5 with a +40mm or above offset in a 5x114.3 lug pattern.. to run without Spacers.
MS3_Noob is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 01-24-2009, 07:59 AM   #19
 
fbpem1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: NOVA
Posts: 1,159   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
fbpem1 is the leader of the worldfbpem1 is the leader of the worldfbpem1 is the leader of the worldfbpem1 is the leader of the worldfbpem1 is the leader of the worldfbpem1 is the leader of the worldfbpem1 is the leader of the worldfbpem1 is the leader of the worldfbpem1 is the leader of the worldfbpem1 is the leader of the worldfbpem1 is the leader of the world
Thanks: 122
Thanked 754 Times in 174 Posts
Groans: 20
Groaned at 47 Times in 40 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

we need a 13" wheel to run a wider range of slicks IMO this car makes no where near the power for 26"s and thats the easiest size to get for 15'' wheels.

I woul dlike to see a 13'' wheel fit on this car running a 24.5 or a 25 inch slick by 8.5 or 9 to be exact.
fbpem1 is offline   Reply With Quote
 Old 01-25-2009, 07:13 PM   #20
Banned
 
ptperformance's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: On this planet (Washington)
Posts: 4,123   (View Stats)
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 0
ptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the worldptperformance is the leader of the world
Thanks: 436
Thanked 1,743 Times in 671 Posts
Groans: 23
Groaned at 75 Times in 47 Posts
(Thread Starter)
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default

Originally Posted by MS3_Noob View Post
John you would have to go with a custom wheel that is a 15x8.5 with a +40mm or above offset in a 5x114.3 lug pattern.. to run without Spacers.
Originally Posted by fbpem1 View Post
we need a 13" wheel to run a wider range of slicks IMO this car makes no where near the power for 26"s and thats the easiest size to get for 15'' wheels.

I woul dlike to see a 13'' wheel fit on this car running a 24.5 or a 25 inch slick by 8.5 or 9 to be exact.
Thanks guys I will see what I can dig up here in the next few weeks. Damn it.
ptperformance is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Slicks Jesse MS3GT MazdaSpeed 3/6 - Wheels & Tires 67 09-28-2008 08:37 AM
what wheel size sor slicks Stockturbo_Ms3 MazdaSpeed 3/6 - Wheels & Tires 2 09-18-2008 07:12 AM
Thinking of running slicks ms3jake Drag Racing 0 08-14-2008 10:31 AM
Spy Shots: BMW X6 5.0iS puts the "sport" in "sports activity coupe" Haltech Automotive News 0 07-28-2008 05:30 AM
Pics Aplenty: MANSORY McLaren SLR "Renovatio" and Ferrari 599 GTB "Stallone" Haltech Automotive News 0 04-08-2008 03:20 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:25 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
vB.Sponsors
Template-Modifications by TMS
©Copyright 2008 ; 2019 Cymru Internet Services LLC | FYHN™ Autosports HQ
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Page generated in 0.45825 seconds with 28 queries